ASHI Northern New England Chapter

AMERICAN SOCIETY OF HOME INSPECTORS

New Hampshire

Maine

Massachusetts

Vermont

RESOURCES

Christopher Prior

Managing Director of the Indoor Air Quality Division at EnviroVantage

Managing Director of EnviroTech - A subsidiary of EnviroVantage

629 Calef Highway (Rt. 125), Epping, NH   03052

800-640-5323

Cell 603-231-7054

Email   chrisp@envirovantage.com

Thomas Livingston

N H Department of Environmental Services - Air Resources Division

29 Hazen Drive, P O Box 95, Concord, NH 03302-0095

Tel   603 271 5891

Fax   603 271 7053

thomas.livingston@des.nh.gov

John MacIsaac

ASAP Environmental, Inc

1 Arcadia Street, Dorchester, MA   02122

800 349 7779

inspections@asapenvironmental.com

Gail Coppins Gettens - MS - Health Promotion Advisor

State of New Hampshire - Department of Health & Human Services

Division of Public Health Services - Healthy Homes & LEAD POISONING 

Prevention Program

29 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH  03301-6504

Tel   603 271 1393

Fax   603 271 3991

Toll Free   800 897 5323   Ext 1393

gail.gettens@dhhs.nh.gov

Galvin Murphy

Residential - Commercial - Bed Bugs - Termites

Yankee Pest Control

20 Waite Court, Malden, MA   02148

Tel   781 397 9923

Email   info@yankeepest.com

Joseph Camilo

Camilo Environmental Group

2 Ringe Street, Andover, MA   01810

978 470 0055

jacamilo@verison.net

Text.

Owen David

State of New Hampshire - Department of Health & Human Services

Division of Public Health Services- RADON PROGRAM

29 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH   03301-6504

Tel   603-271-4052

Fax:  603-271-3991

Toll Free   800-897-5323   Ext 4052

Email   owen.david@dhhs.nh.gov

Julia & Daniel Espinal

New England Radon, Ltd

11 Industrial Way A, Salem, NH   03079

603 893 4260

Independent Radon Water and Air Testing Laboratory

Contaminant Testing and Radon Mitigation Services

Arthur LeBrasseur

LeBrasseur Engineering

23 Pleasant Street, Newton Centre, MA   02459

617 965 5955

arthur@lebrasseurengineering.com

Looking to renovate your home?

Want to know if your porch is structurally sound?

Has a crack appeared in your foundation wall and you want to know cause?

Sean Fennell

Fennell Engineering

300 Brickstone Square #201, Andover, MA   01810

978 352 6500

Residential and Commercial

Structural Engineering, Site Inspections, Masonry Walls and Concrete

Abigail Fopiano

NH Department of Environmental Services

Water Division - Hydrology and Conservation

29 Hazen Drive, P O Box 95, Concord, NH   03302-0095

Tel   603 271 1974

Fax   603 271 0656

Email   abigail.fopiano@des.nh.gov​

Please reload

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now