ASHI NNEC Members

Gerry Carrier

ASHI Certified 243765

Email:  twinoakshi@msn.com

Workphone:  603-224-4952

Mobile:  603-731-8234

New Hampshire Counties:

NH License 006

Rocco Castellano

ASHI Certified 264407

Email:  homeinspectionsnh@gmail.com

Workphone:  603-759-7832

Mobile:

New Hampshire Counties:

NH License 387

Kenneth Cmar

ASHI Associated 265509

Email:  

Workplace:  

Mobile:  617-871-2651

Massachusetts Counties:

New Hampshire Counties:

MA Lic 591 - NH Lic 571

Chapter Vice President

Bill Cornell

ASHI Certified 248807

Email:  bcornell@inspecthouses.com

Toll Free:  800-640-4669

Massachusetts Counties:  SUFFOLK, Middlesex, Essex & Worcester

New Hampshire Counties:  ROCKINGHAM & Hillsborough

MA Lic 693 - NH Lic 43

Board Member

Paul Cornell

ASHI Certified 96916

Email:  pcornell@inspecthouses.com

Toll Free:  800-640-4669

Massachusetts Counties:  SUFFOLK, Middlesex, Essex & Worcester

New Hampshire Counties:  ROCKINGHAM & Hillsborough

MA Lic 80 - NH Lic 38

Chapter President

Greg Davis

ASHI Certified 252431

Email:  greg@prospections.com

Workphone:  603-200-0070

Mobile:  603-235-6015

New Hampshire Counties:  Belknap, Carroll, Cheshire, Grafton, Hillsborough, Merrimack, ROCKINGHAM, Strafford & Sullivan

Maine Counties:  Cumberland & York

NH License 285

Steve DeCosta

ASHI Associate 265373

Email:  stevedecosta59@gmail.com

Toll Free:  800-427-3305

Workphone:  603-536-3331

Mobile:  603-381-3331

New Hampshire Counties:  GRAFTON

NH License 53

Larry DiPietro

ASHI Certified 253375

Email: larry@lawrencedipietro.com

Workphone:  781-462-5342

Mobile:

Massachusetts Counties:

New Hampshire Counties:

Connecticut Counties:

MA 780, NH 247 & CT 693

Norman Field

ASHI Certified 109186

Email:  fieldhomeinspections@gsinet.net

Workphone:  603-887-3398

Massachusetts Counties:

New Hampshire Counties:

MA Lic 023 - NH Lic 108

Peter Field

ASHI Associate 264510

Email:  Peter@fieldhomeinspect.com

Workphone:   

Mobile:  413-884-5621

Massachusetts Counties:  Berkshire

MA License

William Fluhr

ASHI Associate 259121

Email:  wfluhr@freedomhomeinspectionservice.com

Workphone:  603-547-7445

New Hampshire Counties:

NH Lic 410 - VT Lic 143.0116082

Chapter Treasurer

Dickie Garnett

ASHI Certified 252617

Email:  dickie@dbchomeinspections.com

Workphone:  603-770-5324

Mobile:  603-498-5955

New Hampshire Counties:  Hillsborough, Merrimack, ROCKINGHAM & Strafford

Maine Counties:  York & parts of Cumberland

NH License 293 - ME

Paul Gaudette

ASHI Certified 205124

Email:  pmginsp@yahoo.com

Workplace NH:  (603) 883-8822

Workplace MA:  (978) 649-2822

New Hampshire:  25 mile radius of Nashua

Massachusetts:  25 mile radius of Nashua

MA Lic 301 - NH Lic 067

William Haggerty

ASHI Inspector 248661

Email: maplehillhomeinspection@comcast.net

Workphone: 802-236-8974

Mobile:  802-236-8974

Vermont Counties:

VT Lic 143.0113322

Fred Howe

ASHI Certified 203524

Email:  fred@firesidehomeinspection.com

Toll Free:  866-386-0900

Mobile:  603-223-0900

New Hampshire Counties:

NH Lic 66

Dan Howes

ASHI Certified

Email:  greenhousehomeinspection@hotmail.com

Workphone:  603-973-6793

Massachusetts Counties:

New Hampshire Counties

MA Lic - NH Lic 497

Art Keating

ASHI Associate 265205

Email:  art@vthomeinspectionservices.com 

Workphone:  802-484-1255

Mobile:  802-952-6777

Vermont Counties:  Orange, Rutland, Windham and WINDSOR

VT License 143.0133976

Jed Kelley

ASHI Associate 2660091

Email:  jed@jskelleyhomeinspections.com

Workplace:  603-767-7465

New Hampshires Counties:  Hillsborough, Merrimack, ROCKINGHAM & Strafford

NH License 423

Jack Lagasse

ASHI Certified 263462

Email:  nebinh@hotmail.com

Workphone:  603-664-7267

Mobile:  603-767-3619

New Hampshire Counties:   STRAFFORD

NH LIcense 223

Scott Loignon

ASHI Certified 263833

Email:  sloignon@wini.com

Workphone:  603-931-3131​

Mobile:  603-233-2321

New Hampshire Counties:

NH License 521

Bob MacDonald

Email:  omnispect@gmail.com

Toll Free:  888-490-6664

Workplace:  603-512-0001

Mobile:  603-944-3507

Massachusetts Counties:

New Hampshire Counties:  ROCKINGHAM

MA Lic 696 - NH Lic 015

Paul Maida

ASHI Certified 11818

Email:  msinc1356@comcast.net

Toll Free:  800-669-3809

Workplace:  603-329-5100

New Hampshire Counties:  ROCKINGHAM, areas of Hillsboro, Merrimack & Strafford 

Massachusetts Counties:  Essex and areas of Middlesex & Suffolk

MA Lic 357 - NH Lic 070

Jeremy Martelle

ASHI Associate 264284

Email:  jeremy.martelle@housemaster.com

Workphone:  802-235-2206

Mobile:

Vermont Counties:

VT License 143.0132394

Steve Martelle

ASHI Associate 263810

Email:  steve.martelle@housemaster.com

Workphone:   802-235-1106

Mobile:

Vermont Counties:

VT License 143.0113410

Jason Massicotte

ASHI Certified   260871

Email:  jason@prospections.com

Workphone:  603-200-0070

Mobile:  603-235-6015

New Hampshire Counties:  Belknap, Carroll, Cheshire, Grafton, Hillsborough, MERRIMACK, Rockingham, Strafford & Sullivan

Maine Counties:  Cumberland & York

NH License 136

James McCaffrey

ASHI Certified 262834

Email: lynx@vermontel.net

Workphone:  

Mobile:  802-869-1271

Toll Free: 

Vermont Counties:

VT License 143.0114797

Bob McWhirter

ASHI Associate 265663

Email:  bob@scenichomeinspections.com

Workplace:  603-544-3333

Mobile:  603-930-3416

New Hampshire Counties:

NH License 297

Scott Molander

ASHI Certified 201670

Email:  smolander@inspecthouses.com

Workphone:  800-640-4669

Massachusetts Counties:  SUFFOLK, Middlesex, Essex & Worcester

MA License 079

Nick Pfennigwerth

ASHI Associate

Email:  nick@prospections.com

Workphone:  

Mobile:  207-475-4150

New Hampshire Counties:  

Maine Counties:  YORK, Cumberland and Southern Oxford

NH License 598 & ME

Board Member

Jared Piotrowksi

ASHI Certified 262787

Email:  greenhousehomeinspection@hotmail.com

Workphone:  603-973-6793

Massachusetts Counties:

New Hampshire Counties:

MA Lic 617 - NH Lic 71

Jamie Provencher

ASHI Inspector   263515

Email:  djprov86@hotmail.com

Workplace:  603-689-4855

Mobile:

New Hampshire Counties

NH License 509

Chapter Secretary

David Riddle

ASHI Certified 253308

Email:  dave@8pointshome.com

Workplace:  844-487-6468

Mobile:  

Massachusetts Counties:

MA License 777

Roger Rixon

ASHI Certified   204827

Email:  info@rixonhome.com

Workplace:  802-524-4037

Vermont Counties:  Chittenden, FRANKLIN, Grand Isle and most of Lamoille

VT Lic 143.0113411

Chapter Immediate Past President

Tim Rooney

ASHI Certified 112597

Email:  homeviewnh@comcast.net

Workplace:  603-770-0444

New Hampshire Counties:  Hillsborough, Merrimack, ROCKINGHAM & Strafford

Massachusetts County:  Essex

MA Lic 420 - NH Lic 027

Chris Ross

ASHI Certified   264704

Email:  northcoast.hi@gmail.com

Workphone:  207-351-8697

Mobile:  214-418-8084

Maine Counties

New Hampshire Counties:

NH License 551

Dale Shriver

Email:  dale@twinstateinspections.com

Workplace:  603-643-4677

Mobile:  603-443-0228

New Hampshire Counties:  Grafton, Merrimack and Sullivan

Vermont Counties:  Caledonia, Orange, Washington, Windham and Windsor

NH Lic 394 & VT Lic 143.0118125

Richard Silvia

ASHI Associate  263202

Email:  rikksilvia@comcast.net

Workphone:  

Mobile:  603-424-6853

New Hampshire Counties:

NH License 501

Dutton Smith

ASHI Certified   262469

Email:  dutton@homesmithvt.com

Workplace:  802-989-4639

Mobile:

Vermont Counties:

VT License 143.0119260

Arthur Staffiere

ASHI Associate 259128

Email:  arthur.staffiere@pillartopost.com

Workphone:  781-488-8650

Mobile:  617-828-6800

Massachusetts Counties:

MA License 366

Jesse Stufflebeam

ASHI Certified 263273

Email:  Jesse@XtraMileHI.com

Workphone:  

Mobile: 603-817-8517

New Hampshire Counties:  Belknap, Cheshire, HILLSBOROUGH, Merrimack, Rockingham and Strafford 

NH License 412

Michael Talotta

ASHI Certified  261310

Email:  mttalotta@gmail.com

Workphone:  603-259-3015

Mobile:  802-745-7020

New Hampshire Counties:

Vermont Counties:

NH Lic 113 - VT Lic 143.0113717

Michael Wilhelm

ASHI Certified  114922

Email:  mike@wilhelmhomeinspection.com

Toll Free:  800-756-8108

Mobile:  603-490-7450

MA Lic 358, NH Lic 137 & ME

Please reload

ASHI Northern New England Chapter

AMERICAN SOCIETY OF HOME INSPECTORS

New Hampshire

Maine

Massachusetts

Vermont

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now