ASHI Northern New England Chapter

AMERICAN SOCIETY OF HOME INSPECTORS

New Hampshire

Maine

Massachusetts

Vermont

ASHI NNEC Members

Troy Allen

Email:  troy@prospections.us

Workphone:  603-200-0070

Mobile:  603-479-1676

New Hampshire Counties:  Belknap, Carroll, Cheshire, Grafton, Hillsborough, Merrimack, ROCKINGHAM, Strafford & Sullivan

Maine Counties:  Cumberland & York

Board Member

Jon Bossey

Email:  jon@prospections.us

Workphone:  603-200-0070

Mobile:  603-235-6015

New Hampshire Counties:  BELKNAP, Carroll, Cheshire, Grafton, Hillsborough, Merrimack, Rockingham, Strafford & Sullivan

Maine Counties:  Cumberland & York

 

NH License 225

John Carpenter

Email:  pennybrook@comcast.net

Workphone:

Mobile:  978-500-3999

New Hampshire Counties:

Vermont Counties:

NH Lic 308 - VT Lic 143.0124996

Gerry Carrier

Email:  twinoakshi@msn.com

Workphone:  603-224-4952

Mobile:  603-731-8234

New Hampshire Counties:

NH License 006

Rocco Castellano

Email:  homeinspectionsnh@gmail.com

Workphone:  603-759-7832

Mobile:

New Hampshire Counties:

NH License 387

Joseph Cmar

Email:  joecmar@comcast.net

Workplace:  845-225-7455

Mobile:  914-522-4134

Massachusetts Counties:

New Hampshire Counties:

MA Lic 723 - NH Lic 229

James Conrad

Email:  conradjamesc@gmail.com

Workphone:   207-240-5705

Mobile:

Massachusetts Counties:

MA License 961

Chapter Secretary

Bill Cornell

Email:  bcornell@inspecthouses.com

Toll Free:  800-640-4669

Massachusetts Counties:  SUFFOLK, Middlesex, Essex & Worcester

New Hampshire Counties:  ROCKINGHAM & Hillsborough

MA Lic 693 - NH Lic 43

Chapter Vice President

Paul Cornell

Email:  pcornell@inspecthouses.com

Toll Free:  800-640-4669

Massachusetts Counties:  SUFFOLK, Middlesex, Essex & Worcester

New Hampshire Counties:  ROCKINGHAM & Hillsborough

MA Lic 80 - NH Lic 38

Daniel Couture

Email:  Dan@a1inspect.com

Workphone:  

Mobile:  603-622-4677

Toll Free:  800-273-7048

New Hampshire Counties:

NH License 003

Board Member - Educational Chairperson

Greg Davis

Email:  greg@prospections.us

Workphone:  603-200-0070

Mobile:  603-235-6015

New Hampshire Counties:  Belknap, Carroll, Cheshire, Grafton, Hillsborough, Merrimack, ROCKINGHAM, Strafford & Sullivan

Maine Counties:  Cumberland & York

NH License 285

Steve DeCosta

Email:  stevedecosta59@gmail.com

Toll Free:  800-427-3305

Workphone:  603-536-3331

Mobile:  603-381-3331

New Hampshire Counties:  GRAFTON

NH License 53

Board Member

Stan Edmunds

Email:  stanedmunds1@gmail.com

Toll Free:  888-357-2404

Workphone:  603-357-2404

Mobile:  603-313-8629

New Hampshire County:  Cheshire​

Vermont County:  Windham

NH Lic 012 - VT Lic 143.0112755

Norman Field

Email:  fieldhomeinspections@gsinet.net

Workphone:  603-887-3398

Massachusetts Counties:

New Hampshire Counties:

MA Lic 023 - NH Lic 108

William Fluhr

Email:  wfluhr@freedomhomeinspectionservice.com

Workphone:  603-547-7445

New Hampshire Counties:

NH Lic 410 - VT Lic 143.0116082

Bern Galat

Email:  bern@spyglass-home.com

Workphone:  603-601-6389

New Hampshire Counties:

NH License 452

Chapter Treasurer

Dickie Garnett

Email:  dickie@dbchomeinspections.com

Workphone:  603-770-5324

Mobile:  603-498-5955

New Hampshire Counties:  Hillsborough, Merrimack, ROCKINGHAM & Strafford

Maine Counties:  York & parts of Cumberland

NH License 293 - ME

Paul Gaudette

Email:  pmginsp@yahoo.com

Workplace NH:  (603) 883-8822

Workplace MA:  (978) 649-2822

New Hampshire:  25 mile radius of Nashua

Massachusetts:  25 mile radius of Nashua

MA Lic 301 - NH Lic 067

Bob Jack

Email:  heritagehomeinspection@gmail.com

Workphone:  802-258-4548

Mobile:  802-999-2528

New Hampshire Counties:

Vermont Counties:

NH Lic 065 - VT 143.0114244

Art Keating

Email:  art@vthomeinspectionservices.com 

Workphone:  802-484-1255

Mobile:  802-952-6777

Vermont Counties:  Orange, Rutland, Windham and WINDSOR

VT License 143.0133976

Jed Kelley

Email:  jed@jskelleyhomeinspections.com

Workplace:  603-767-7465

New Hampshires Counties:  Hillsborough, Merrimack, ROCKINGHAM & Strafford

NH License 423

Stephen G. Kroker

Email:  steve@krokerhi.com

Workplace:  603-714-5289

New Hampshire Counties:  HILLSBOROUGH, Merrimack & Rockingham

NH License 251

Jack Lagasse

Email:  nebinh@hotmail.com

Workphone:  603-664-7267

Mobile:  603-767-3619

New Hampshire Counties:   STRAFFORD

NH LIcense 223

Scott Loignon

Email:  sloignon@wini.com

Workphone:  603-931-3131​

Mobile:  603-233-2321

New Hampshire Counties:

NH License 521

Bob MacDonald

Email:  omnispect@gmail.com

Toll Free:  888-490-6664

Workplace:  603-512-0001

Mobile:  603-944-3507

Massachusetts Counties:

New Hampshire Counties:  ROCKINGHAM

MA Lic 696 - NH Lic 015

Paul Maida

Email:  msinc1356@comcast.net

Toll Free:  800-669-3809

Workplace:  603-329-5100

New Hampshire Counties:  ROCKINGHAM, areas of Hillsboro, Merrimack & Strafford 

Massachusetts Counties:  Essex and areas of Middlesex & Suffolk

MA Lic 357 - NH Lic 070

Bob Malbon

Email:  bobmalbon@sterlinginspectionvt.com

Workphone:  802-888-2877

Mobile:  802-730-7504

Vermont Counties:

VT License 143.0120031

Brett Maloney

Email:  brett@indianrockinspections.com

Workphone:  978-766-0366

Mobile:

Massachusetts Counties:  ESSEX, Middlesex and Suffolk

New Hampshire Counties:  Rockingham

Maine Counties:  York

MA Lic - NH Lic 525

Jeremy Martelle

Email:  jeremy.martelle@housemaster.com

Workphone:  802-235-2206

Mobile:

Vermont Counties:

VT License 143.0132394

Steve Martelle

Email:  steve.martelle@housemaster.com

Workphone:   802-235-1106

Mobile:

Vermont Counties:

VT License 143.0113410

Jason Massicotte

Email:  jason@prospections.us

Workphone:  603-200-0070

Mobile:  603-235-6015

New Hampshire Counties:  Belknap, Carroll, Cheshire, Grafton, Hillsborough, MERRIMACK, Rockingham, Strafford & Sullivan

Maine Counties:  Cumberland & York

NH License 136

Bob McWhirter

Email:  bob@scenichomeinspections.com

Workplace:  603-544-3333

Mobile:  603-930-3416

New Hampshire Counties:

NH License

Dale Miner

Email:  dale@dminspects.ca

Workphone:  819-829-4109

Mobile:

Canadian Townships:  QUEBEC

Quebec, Canada

Scott Molander

Email:  smolander@inspecthouses.com

Workphone:  800-640-4669

Massachusetts Counties:  SUFFOLK, Middlesex, Essex & Worcester

MA License 079

Jared Piotrowksi

Email:  greenhousehomeinspection@hotmail.com

Workphone:  603-973-6793

Massachusetts Counties:

New Hampshire Counties:

MA Lic 617 - NH Lic 71

Jamie Provencher

Email:  djprov86@hotmail.com

Workplace:  603-689-4855

Mobile:

New Hampshire Counties

NH License 509

David Riddle

Email:  dave@8pointshome.com

Workplace:

Mobile:  844-487-6468

Massachusetts Counties:

MA License 777

Roger Rixon

Email:  info@rixonhome.com

Workplace:  802-524-4037

Vermont Counties:  Chittenden, FRANKLIN, Grand Isle and most of Lamoille

VT Lic 143.0113411

Chapter President

Tim Rooney

Email:  homeviewnh@comcast.net

Toll Free:  800-836-2438

Workplace:  603-770-0444

New Hampshire Counties:  Hillsborough, Merrimack, ROCKINGHAM & Strafford

Massachusetts County:  Essex

MA Lic 420 - NH Lic 027

Chris Ross

Email:  northcoast.hi@gmail.com

Workphone:  207-351-8697

Mobile:  214-418-8084

Maine Counties

New Hampshire Counties:

NH License 551

Dale Shriver

Email:  dale@twinstateinspections.com

Workplace:  603-643-4677

Mobile:  603-443-0228

New Hampshire Counties:  Grafton, Merrimack and Sullivan

Vermont Counties:  Caledonia, Orange, Washington, Windham and Windsor

NH Lic 394 & VT Lic 143.0118125

Dutton Smith

Email:  dutton@homesmithvt.com

Workplace:  802-989-4639

Mobile:

Vermont Counties:

VT License 143.0119260

Arthur Staffiere

Email:  arthur.staffiere@pillartopost.com

Workphone:  781-488-8650

Mobile:  617-828-6800

Massachusetts Counties:

MA License 366

Jesse Stufflebeam

Email:  Jesse@XtraMileHI.com

Workphone:  

Mobile: 603-817-8517

New Hampshire Counties:  Belknap, Cheshire, HILLSBOROUGH, Merrimack, Rockingham and Strafford 

NH License 412

Text.

Michael Talotta

Email:  mttalotta@gmail.com

Workphone:  603-259-3015

Mobile:  802-745-7020

New Hampshire Counties:

Vermont Counties:

NH Lic 113 - VT Lic 143.0113717

Scott Wade

Email:  swade06@comcast.net

Workphone:  603-558-5140

New Hampshire Counties:

Vermont Counties:

NH Lic 484 - VT Lic 143.0124977

Chapter Past President

Michael Wilhelm

Email:  mike@wilhelmhomeinspection.com

Toll Free:  800-756-8108

Mobile:  603-490-7450

MA Lic 358, NH Lic 137 & ME

Please reload

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now