Meet Our Members

Carrier.jpg


Gerry Carrier

Twin Oaks Home Inspection LLC

ASHI Certified 243765 since 2004
Email:  twinoakshi@msn.com
Business:  603-224-4952
Mobile:  603-731-8234

NH Lic 006

 

Paul Cornell.JPG

Paul Cornell
Chapter Board Member


Paul Cornell & Associates

ASHI Certified 96916 since 1994
Email:  pcornell@inspecthouses.com
Toll Free:  800-640-4669

MA Lic 080 & NH Lic 038

 

Deveaux 2.jfif


Matt Deveaux

Pillar to Post Home Inspector

ASHI Associate 262720 since xxxx
Email:  matt.deveaux@gmail.com
Business:  617-710-5664

MA Lic xxx
 

Castellano Rocco.jpg


Rocco Castellano

Knight Home Inspection
Testing Services LLC


ASHI Certified 264407 since 2017
Email:  homeinspectionsnh@gmail.com
Business:  603-759-7832

MA Lic 1055 & NH Lic 387


 

DeCosta.JPG
Bill Cornell.jpg
Dan DeStefano (2).jpg


Steve DeCosta

Yankee Home Inspection

ASHI Associate 265373 since 2018
Email:  stevedecosta59@gmail.com
Business:  603-536-3331
Mobile:  603-381-3331

NH Lic 053

 

DiPietro (3)_edited.jpg

Dan DeStefano
Advent Home Inspections
ASHI Certified1388 since 1987
Email:  dan@adventhome.com
Business:  978-263-0758
Mobile:  508-254-0298

MA Lic 288, NH Lic 144
VT Lic 143.0122999

Dukette_edited_edited.jpg


Larry DiPietro

Lawrence DiPietro LLC
ASHI Certified 253375 since 2013
Email:  larry@lawrencedipietro.com
Business:  781-462-5342

MA Lic 780 & NH Lic 247

 


Steven Dukette

Covered Bridge 
Professional Home Inspectors


ASHI Certified 245583 since 2005
Email:  steven@cbphi.com
Toll Free:  866-388-2692
Mobile:  802-249-1097

NH Lic 056 & VT Lic 143.0112728
 

Field_edited.jpg


Norman Field

Field Home Inspections

ASHI Certified 109186 since 1996
Email:  fieldhomeinspections@gsinet.net
Business:  603-887-3398

MA Lic 023 & NH Lic 108

 

Gaudette.jpg


Paul Gaudette

Hometech Property
Inspection Services LLC


ASHI Certified 205124 since 1999
Email:  pmginsp@yahoo.com
Business NH:  603-883-8822
Business MA:  978-649-2822

MA Lic 301 & NH Lic 067

 

Peter Field.jpg


Peter Field

Field Home Inspections

ASHI Certified 264510 since 2018
Email:  pfiel129@gmail.com
Business:  413-864-2019
Mobile:  413-884-5621

MA Lic 023 & NH Lic 108

 

Garnett.jpg

Dickie Garnett
Chapter Treasurer


DBC Home Inspections 
of New Hampshire & Maine


ASHI Certified 252617 since 2013
Email:  dickie@dbchomeinspections.com
Workplace:  603-770-5324
Mobile:  603-498-5955

NH Lic 293 & Maine

 

Houlne_edited.jpg


AAron 'AJ' Houlne

Covered Bridge
Professional Home Inspectors


ASHI Certified 260610 since xxxx
Email:  aj@cbphi.com
Business:  603-787-5956
Mobile:  603-577-0203

NH Lic xxx & VT Lic 143.011xxx
 

Keating ART.jpg


Art Keating

Vermont Home Inspection Services

ASHI Associate 265205 since 2018
Email: 
art@vthomeinspectionservices.com
Business:  802-484-1255
Mobile:  802-952-6777

NH Lic 648 & VT Lic 143.0133976

 

Kelley JS.jpg


Jed Kelley

J S Kelley Home Inspections

ASHI Inspector 260091 since 2016
Email:
jed@jskelleyhomeinspections.com
Business:  603-767-7465

NH Lic 423

 

MacDonald.jpg


Bob MacDonald

OmniSpect Inspection Services

ASHI Certified 104253 since 1994
Email:  omnispect@gmail.com
Toll Free:  888-490-6664
Business:  603-512-0001
Mobile:  603-944-3507

NH Lic 693

 

piotrowski.jpg

Jared Piotrowski
Chapter Board Member


Green House Home Inspections

ASHI Certified 262787 since 2017
Email: 
greenhousehomeinspection@gmail.com
Business:  603-973-6793
Mobile:  603-498-5955

MA Lic 617 & NH Lic 071

Roger Rixon picture.png


Roger Rixon

Rixon Home Inspection

ASHI Certified 204827 since 1999
Email:  info@rixonhome.com
Business:  802-524-4037

VT Lic 143.0113411


 

LaGasse.jpg


Jack Lagasse
Chapter Board Member


Northeast Building Inspections of NH

ASHI Certified 263462 since 2017
Email:  nebinh@hotmail.com
Business:  603-664-7267
Mobile:  603-767-3619

NH Lic 223

 

McWhirter.jpg


Bob McWhirter

Scenic Home Inspections

ASHI Associate 265663 since 2018
Email:  bob@scenichomeinspections.com
Business:  603-544-3333
Mobile:  603-930-3416

NH Lic 297

 

Loignon.jpg


Scott Loignon

WIN Home Inspection Dover-Concord

ASHI Certified 263833 since 2017
Email:  sloignon@wini.com
Business:  603-931-3131
Mobile:  603-233-2321

NH Lic 521

 

Molander.JPG


Scott Molander

Paul Cornell & Associates

ASHI Certified 201670 since 1997
Email:  smolander@inspecthouses.com
Toll Free:  800-640-4669

MA Lic 079 

 

Provencher.jpg


Jamie Provencher

Homestead Inspections LLC

ASHI Inspector 263515 since 2017
Email:  djprov86@hotmail.com
Business:  603-689-4855
Mobile:  781-981-2444

NH Lic 509

 

Riddle.jpg

J David Riddle
Chapter Secretary


8 Points Home Inspection

ASHI Certified 253308 since 2013
Email:  dave@8pointshome.com
Business:  844-487-6468
Mobile:  781-576-0419

MA Lic 777

Rooney T 2.jpg

Tim Rooney
Chapter PRESIDENT


HomeView Property Inspections Inc

ASHI Certified 112597 since 1994
Email:  homeviewnh@comcast.net
Business:  603-77-0444

MA Lic 420 & NH Lic 027

Ross.jpg


Christopher Ross

North Coast Home Inspection LLC

ASHI Certified 260159 since 2016
Email:  northcoasthi@gmail.com
Business:  207-351-8697
Mobile:  214-418-8084

NH Lic 551 & Maine

 

Shriver.jpg


Dale Shriver

Twin State Inspections LLC

ASHI Certified 264704 since 2018
Email:  dale@twinstateinspections.com
Business:  603-443-0228

NH Lic 394 & VT Lic 143.0118125


 

Staffiere.jpg


Arthur Staffiere

Pillar to Post

ASHI Associate 259128 since 2015
Email:  arthur.staffiere@pillartopost.com
Business:  781-488-8650
Mobile:  617-828-6800

MA Lic 826
 

Smith Dutton.jpg
HI Hold.jpg


Jeff Smith

Quality Home Inspections

ASHI Associate xxxxx since xxxx
Email:  smith.jeffreyr63@yahoo.com
Business:  207-205-7957

MAINE
 


Dutton Smith

HomeSmith Services LLC

ASHI Certified 262469 since 2017
Email:  dutton@homesmithvt.com
Business:  802-989-4639

VT Lic 143.0119260


 

Metthew-Chicky-Staples.jpg


Matt 'Chicky' Staples

Covered Bridge 
Professional Home Inspection


ASHI  XXXXXX since XXXX
Email:  XXXXX.com
Business:  
Mobile: 

VT Lic xxx.xxxxxxx

 

Stufflebeam.jpg


Jesse Stufflebeam

Xtra Mile Home Inspections

ASHI Certified 263273 since 2017
Email:  jesse@xtramilehi.com
Mobile:  603-817-8517

NH Lic 412
 

Sykes_edited.jpg


Barry Sykes

Covered Bridge
Professional Home Inspections


ASHI Certified 260643 since 1984
Email:  barry@cbphi.com
Business:  802-249-1097

VT Lic 143.0121258
 

Talotta.jpg


Michael Talotta

Northern Vista Home Inspection

ASHI Certified 261310 since 2016
Email:  mttalotta@gmail.com
Business:  603-259-3015
Mobile:  802-745-7020

NH Lic 113 & VT Lic 143.0113717
 

matt-walsh.jpg


Matt Walsh

Twin Lights Home inspection

ASHI Certified xxxxx since 2020
Email:  matt@twinlightshomeinspection.com
Mobile:  978-2543888

MA Lic 1020

 

HI Hold.jpg


Michael Wilhelm

Wilhelm Home Inspection LLC

ASHI Certified 114922 since 1995
Email:  mike@wilhelmhomeinspection.com
Toll Free:  800-756-8108
Mobile:  603-490-7540

MA Lic 358, NH Lic 137
& Maine